Santo Niño Novena

 

The Novena begins on Friday, January 11, with a Rosary at 5:45 p.m.

Mass at 6:00 p.m. Reception to follow in the Parish Center.

 

Saturday, January 12, 6:15 p.m. Rosary/Novena

Sunday, January 13, 12:15 p.m. Rosary/Novena

Monday, January 14, 6:00 p.m. Rosary/Novena

Tuesday, January 15, 6:00 p.m. Rosary/Novena

Wednesday, January 16, 6:00 p.m. Rosary/Novena

Thursday, January 17, 6:00 p.m. Rosary/Novena

Friday, January 18, 6:00 p.m. Rosary/Novena

Saturday, January 19, 6:15 p.m. Rosary/Novena

Sunday, January 20, 11:00 a.m. Mass/Santo Niño Feast Day

Outdoor procession & Benediction immediately after Mass.

Reception to follow in the Parish Center.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Vimeo App Icon

© 2015 ST ROSE DE VITERBO CATHOLIC CHURCH.