THIS WEEKS MASS & INTENTION SCHEDULE

 

 

 

St. Rose, Longview

Immaculate Heart of Mary, Kelso

St. Mary, Castle Rock

St. Catherine, Cathlamet

 

 

March 9 - March 15

RIP: Rest in Peace SI: Special Intention

 

Monday, March 9
8:30 a.m. St. Rose, Lenten Mission Mass, JoAnne Yokel, SI
 

Tuesday, March 10

8:30 a.m. St. Rose, Lenten Mission Mass

12:15 p.m. Immaculate Heart of Mary, Bonnie Guy, RIP
 

Wednesday, March 11

11:30 a.m. St. John Medical Center

5:45 p.m. St. Rose, Phero Nguyen Thuy, RIP

 

Thursday, March 12
St. Mary, No Mass

10:50 a.m. St. Rose, June Furness, RIP
 

Friday, March 13

8:30 a.m. St. Rose, Josephine Quitugua, RIP

12:15 p.m. Immaculate Heart of Mary, Bill & Charlene Martin, SI

 

Saturday, March 14
5:00  p.m. St. Rose, David Little, RIP

5:00 p.m. St. Catherine
 

Sunday, March 15

8:30 a.m. St. Mary, Marlane Netter, RIP
9:00 a.m. St. Rose, Rob Force, RIP
10:30 a.m. Immaculate Heart of Mary, Vi Sharbono, RIP
11:00 a.m. St. Rose, Pro Populo
6:00 p.m. Santa Rosa
 (Misa en Español) 

 

March 16 - March 22

RIP: Rest in Peace SI: Special Intention

 

Monday, March 16
St. Rose, No Mass
 

Tuesday, March 17
12:15 p.m. Immaculate Heart of Mary, George Holder, RIP
 

Wednesday, March 18

11:30 a.m. St. John Medical Center

5:45 p.m. St. Rose, Gioan Baotixta Pham, RIP

 

Thursday, March 19
8:30 a.m. St. Mary, Patrick Woehle, RIP 

10:50 a.m. St. Rose, Giuse Nguyen Van A, RIP
 

Friday, March 20

8:30 a.m. St. Rose, Evelyn Ann, SI

12:15 p.m. Immaculate Heart of Mary, Kurt Troske, RIP

 

Saturday, March 21
5:00  p.m. St. Rose, Jerry Little, RIP

5:00 p.m. St. Catherine
 

Sunday, March 22

8:30 a.m. St. Mary, Laura McDevitt, RIP
9:00 a.m. St. Rose, Maria Nguyen Thi Thu, RIP
10:30 a.m. Immaculate Heart of Mary, John Jacobs Jr., RIP
11:00 a.m. St. Rose, Maria Ly Tsi Lan, RIP
6:00 p.m. Santa Rosa, Pro Populo
 (Misa en Español) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Vimeo App Icon

© 2015 ST ROSE DE VITERBO CATHOLIC CHURCH.